February 2022

 

Tue, 2022-02-01
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Fri, 2022-02-04
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Mon, 2022-02-07
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Thu, 2022-02-10
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Sun, 2022-02-13
14:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Wed, 2022-02-16
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Sat, 2022-02-19
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Tue, 2022-02-22
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Fri, 2022-02-25
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

March 2022

 

Wed, 2022-03-02
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Sun, 2022-03-06
14:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Tue, 2022-03-08
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Fri, 2022-03-11
19:30

 

Paris
Opéra national de Paris, Opéra Bastille

For more details please click here.

 

Sat, 2022-03-26
19:30

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here

May 2022

 

Thu, 2022-05-19
19:30

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here

 

Thu, 2022-05-26
18:00

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here.