October 2022

 

Thu, 2022-10-20
19:30

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here

 

Sat, 2022-10-22
19:30

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here

November 2022

 

Fri, 2022-11-04
19:30

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here

December 2022

 

Sun, 2022-12-04
19:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Wed, 2022-12-07
19:30

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Sun, 2022-12-11
13:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Tue, 2022-12-13
19:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Fri, 2022-12-16
19:30

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Wed, 2022-12-21
20:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Mon, 2022-12-26
20:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Fri, 2022-12-30
19:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

January 2023

 

Mon, 2023-01-02
20:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Sat, 2023-01-07
19:00

 

Zurich
Zurich Opera House

For more details please click here

 

Sun, 2023-01-08
18:00

 

Wiesbaden
Hessisches Staatstheater, Großes Haus

For more details please click here

April 2023

 

Tue, 2023-04-04
20:00

 

Paris
Philharmonie de Paris, Grande salle Pierre Boulez

For more details please click here.

 

Fri, 2023-04-07
20:30

 

Aix-en-Provence
Festival de Pâques d‘Aix-en-Provence, Grand Théâtre de Provence

For more details please click here.